Introduction of an exceptional lady, a lover of fashion, music, a cosmetologist and a microbiologist in the making.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180217-WA0000.jpg

My name is Blessing Onome Akpomiemie, from the oil rich city of Port Harcourt, Nigeria.

I love fashion, music and cosmetics. As my passion for music grew i developed interest in violin.
Am currently a student of the prestigious university of Port Harcourt studying microbiology.
IMG_20170829_181131.jpg

Members of steemit community will benefit from my constant write ups in the happenings of fashion and music.

I am glad to be part of this community as we work towards changing the world together. I am @blaire and i say thumbs up to @mrsylvester for introducing me to the steemit community.

Thanks for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

We welcome you to this awesome community @blaire how are you? When did you start playing the violin?

Like 4 years ago

Welcome to steemit! :D

Thanks..... Sure I will enjoy this community.

4575CB77-80E5-48C0-88B8-2C1030C67324.jpeg

I am awarding one lucky Subscribers 10 Steem and 0.1 Steem to 5 additional Subscribers, the moment I reach my goal of 500 followings.

7890BB6D-3AF5-47D5-9D87-A7E4A072471D.jpeg

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya ini

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

ENGLISH

Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @ iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

Congratulations @blaire! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44