WELCOME ESTEEMIANS! INTRODUCE MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi dear Esteemians, It's a pleasure to meet you through this amazing platform, my name is Diego Lago and I'm 23 Years old. I'm from Venezuela, a beautiful country in South America going through a difficult time. But I'm still alive and healthy :). I'm studying Maritime engineering in Maritime University of Caribbean. I will soon make an internship on board a vessel so I have to work on board for a full year.

  

This is the ship in which I will live for a year as a cadet, learning as possible and then applying that knowledge on maintenance work of the main equipment and machinery on board.

 

M/T Rio Apure


  I love videogames so I spend many hours sharing with my friends in titles like Fortnite, Rainbow 6 siege, Counter Strike GO, Destiny II, Diablo III, League Of Legends, Heroes Of The Storm, Ark Survival Evolved Overwatch, Rocket League, Playerunknown’s Battlegrounds among others. 

This is my set up! I hope I can use it for a long time :).
 


My partner, the girl I love, mi everything is named Estefhania Rosellino she is a beautiful, Intelligent, Vegan Italian girl with whom I have spent the best years of my life, I couldn't imagine a life without her. We began on this community together and you can follow her as @unicorniodigital.
 


Thank you, this is a part of my life, see you in the next post and don't forget to vote and follow :D  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52