My Introduction

Hello guys! my name is Dennis, my profile name is bladz0543 new member of Steemit. Im Electronics Technology  and working in KSA. Thanks to Admin. that approved me this month of August, and a pleasant day to all members here in Steemit. 

          Im lucky I found Steemit. Steemit is a blockchain based social media platform where anyone can earn rewards. Free to start without spending money, but this platform pays your good quality post in return. You can earn steempower by posting and upvoting those good article in post. Im so excited to learn and discover quality and enteresting set up of this platform. Its worth spending time here in Steemit. Thank You and Good Luck guys!



![IMG_20170811_070921.jpg]()
Sort:  

Welcome to family 😊

Thank you for a warm welcome, its very nice being here.

Welcome to steemit @bladz0543, here you can pull out your creativity on how to be a good and reliable writers. Here you can share about anything useful and interesting to others. Good about everyday life, about nature, culture, photography, social, political and much much more. Welcome join, survivors met with your nextpost.

Thank you for the welcome, I appreciated this and I will follow your account.

Welcome to Steem @bladz0543 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you For welcoming me ,i will follow your account.

Welcome Bladz0543 to Steemit:) . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you for a very warm welcome ,im follow your acount

Congratulations @bladz0543! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thank you, i need more achievements so I keep on learning this platform..

Welcome to steemit!

Thank you looking forward for a great journey.

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you, I choosen a great and a nice platform, glad being here.

welcome,enjoy my upvote and following, give me yours @kunani

Thank you, Im appreciate you do , I will do follow your account.

warm welcome again! see you around

thank you! welcome again!

i have upvoted you enjoy

Welcome !! wish you best of luck @bladz0543 Now am Following You i like your blog

I am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california


I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget Follow me Thank you

@animal-lovers



Hi! thank you for welcoming me, thank s for following me, looking forward to visit your post about animals . I will Do follow your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54