This is me! (introduction of blackwulf)

Greetings steemit users!

Forgive my  very incompelet english!

A bit about myself!

My name is Tim and i'm 18 years old, Im a member of steemit since July 2016! 

I'm going to a commercial school to get a better Grade so i can realize my Dreams! I'm  living in Germany in a small Town with lot's of Natur around it!

My Interests

I like to hike ( even if it does not look like), playing games, making photographs. But what i really love is music and art.

Well, Why did i actually join steemit?

Simply, I heared i can share my Interests and dreams and can earn a few peanuts with it. Which i'm going to use to fund my Dreams! I'm going to share Pictures from my beautiful City!

My Dreams

I would like to learn a lot of instuments, and i want to Inspire other People to do their dreams! but yet i'm just a simple Student!


Any Questions? Feel free to ask!

I hope the see here some nice posts and pictures!

Sort:  

Welcome can't wait to see your city

Welcome to steemit Tim 😃looking forward to your posts 🙄follow me and I will follow you 👍

Great Tim to see you here. Welcome!
I'm not German but I currently live in Germany. :) Close to Frankfurt.
Bis später!

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride here! :-)

Welcome to steemit!
Upvoted!
Pls follow me @digitaldollar and upvote my current and future posts. Will follow you as well!

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11