Sort:  

welcome to join @blackvizz, hope you can work well distemem this, regards to know from me @rerycore steemian origin indonesia

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya nanti #introduceyourself. Semoga sukses kawan semua

English
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post #introduceyourself. Good luck to all friends

I live in the US, and I want to welcome you to this new world of steemit. I noticed you put out your birthdate for all the world to see. I understand that in Asia, privacy is not the top priority in people's lives. I would suggest to anyone not to post detailed information about themselves as it can be used for identity theft. Thank you for reading this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19