Hello Steemians!

** Hello!**
Long time ago my son introduced me to Stimit.
Since then, so much has happened in my life. It's nice and bad, during this period I forgot about Steimite, and now I decided to start from the very beginning. And here's a message about me.
My name is Anatoly, and I'm glad to meet you all here.

10409161_750110748375016_6223316691954819630_n.jpg

I am 53 years old, I was born, lived and worked in Ukraine, in a beautiful city called Lviv.
In life, I was engaged in many things about which I can still write. But my main hobby in my life was music! I grew up on rock classics such bands as Led Zeppelin, Deep Purple, Black Sabbatn and others. But that does not mean that I stayed at that time), now I listen and love a very diverse music, from classical to funk and jazz. I also play percussion instruments in the group Wszystko.

It's a young band (3 years) and earlier I played in bands like Vox Populy and Green Silence.

Why am I here?
I'm here because I like to constantly learn something new, get information and experience from other people, communicate and find friends. And also share what I know myself! Join! I would be glad to meet you.

Happy New Year!
With best wishes, Anatoly Gora @blackverse

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you!))

Welcome to steemit and Good luck!

Welcome to Steemit. That's some awesome musical talent you have there.

Nice to meet you here. Good luck on Steemit!

Awesome to see you here! Keep it real!

Congratulations @blackverse, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Вітаємо.

Долучайтесь до нашої спільноти у Steemit.

https://discordapp.com/invite/xss7wcG

Вітаю на Steemit!!!

Nice to meet you😊 Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you!))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65