My story

Hello! My name is Elena. In the past, I - a successful businesswoman who lost everything because of the betrayal of those closest to you.
And I'm not talking about real estate, cars, money.
I lost faith in people, in the future, in me ...

In my soul I felt aching pain, which then developed into an absolute indifference to life. Due to nervous exhaustion, panic attacks appeared.
From an attractive optimist woman, I turned into an indifferent vegetable, who was afraid to leave the apartment.
In one day I could not stand it. Decided that this can not continue. It was necessary to put a point.
Having typed in a hot water bath, I climbed into bathrobe. There was a razor in my hands, which slid over my skin ... It abruptly sobered me.
"I'm not a wimp !!! I can handle !!! Who are you to undermine my faith in myself? Only the closest people who stuck a knife in my back ..."
Looking at the trickle of blood, I got out of the already cold bath and looked at myself in the mirror. "What have they done to you, to whom have you become?" I was really ashamed ... I'm ashamed of myself.
Now it's been more than half a year since this story. I learned to cope with my panic attacks, figured out in myself, in the people around me, I bring the financial affairs in order. Here I am, because I want to share my own experience, which, someone should help.

In the next post I'll tell you about an algorithm that helps to cope with panic attacks.

Welcome to my world, dear residents of Steemit <3

Sort:  

Hello! The company has great prospects and I want to become a friend to do more ;

This story was really a captivating and heartbreaking one for me at the same time. I felt the words, and I'm really sorry about the disappointment that came from close people to you, people you once trusted. But we have to learn how to cope with disappointments.
Welcome to steemit @blackpuffy, and well done for this amazing piece

Thank you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64