You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello people, ♨️Welcome to BlackPiton♨️

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hey chris I am grateful for the comment, and for that we are eh, you can count on me, I know I'm just beginning but I think I already know a few techniques, so that the post is more attractive for the steemians (is that how it is says?) and for your children too.
just follow me to receive notifications of my posts.
regards @chrisberno

Sort:  

I'm mega (mega) picky about who I follow but ... DONE!
I'm a sucker for anything that inspires #kids to #consumeless and #producemore. And if you can do it a way that it's available regardless of a family's ability to pay .. well hmu and I'll do anything I can to help at that point. Very much interested to see what you do sir! cjb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44