👋🏻 Hi! I‘m @blackmox – Graphic Designer & Gamer ⚡️

Hello World!

I am beyond excited (although my face may not express so) to enter into the world of steemit. A little about myself: I think of myself as an equal in left/right brain attributes, having a passion of both good design and arts as well as technology, innovation and of course video games!

The left side of me really wants to see how steemit will grow as a bridge towards connecting the social world directly with the new crytpo world. The right side wishes to be inspired by the new posts and projects people have begun working on. 

There are so many talented people within the community and I am looking forward to engaging with the community. Expect a couple of posts myself showcasing some of my own personal work as well as games that I have been playing and interested in!

My current obsession has been the recently released game, Animal Crossing: Pocket Camp! I am addicted to this franchise series, having played the previous versions when I was younger. Absolutely love designing my campsite in this new mobile game. If you happen to play it, here's my ID: 6636 2749 595!

If you'd love to connect and chat, please consider following @blackmox

--

p.s. Anyone know the reference to my name? :)

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEM MATE!

Loading...

Looks like you're going to fit right in.

I hope so! Looking forward to it.

I am happy to join a member of Steam and I am sure you will be working on this site and welcome to this site
Welcome to Steem @dylanstone . Feel free to follow me @dylanstone and upvote. Cheers :)

thank you for the welcome!

Welcoms sir 😉

welcome here at steemit my friend enjoy

Congratulations @blackmox! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome :)
I've sent you a request my name is elfe in animal crossing ^-^

thank you! sweet! another friend! quarry request me anytime.

I love Animal Crossing, too! :) Welcome to SteemIt! I'm new too!

oh my gosh, you are brand, spanking new! welcome!

so much to take in in your first few days! you are welcome to call on me if you need any help at all - find me on discord too!

thank you!! yes, i am trying to learn how everything on steemit works, but have been enjoying all the posts, like yours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61