Hello new friends!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Snapchat-2752410794470298721.jpg

Hello steemians! I am still very new to steemit but i am learning as I go. I figured it was time intruduce myself.

I am an analytical chemist in Michigan. I have been in the chemistry field for a little over 13 years and love what I do. I have worked in the same industry all these years from organic synthesis to now analytical and instrumental. Organic chemistry will always be my first love but the analytical and instrumental side of the lab has been a welcomed challenge.

A short while ago a collegue of mine asked me if I would be interested in starting a safety and compliance lab for the cannabis industry. I agreed to start looking into it. I am familiar with most of the testing already and so we have decided to try and move forward. This will be a long journey and I plan to document this journey here on my blog. Be patient with me as I can only move as fast as the state legislation and my financing will let me.

Oh and did I mention I like metal 🤘🖤🤘 Marilyn Manson, Ozzy, In This Moment, and Rob Zombie are some of my favorites.

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome!

Thank you!

Hey @blackmetalchem! Welcome to Steemit community! Good luc kwith all the upcoming posts and steem on!

Thanks! I most certainly will

Hello @blackmetalchem !
Nice intro !
Welcome to the community !!

Welcome.jpg

Happy steeming dear friend !
@akkha

Loading...
Loading...

Welcome to this planet where content is valuable
I've resteemed your post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64