Hello Friends! Is there any bike riders on steemit?

Screenshot_2015-10-13-07-19-01.png
20160407_170610.jpg
This is my 2004 Honda cbr 600 F4I. I picked it up about 3 years ago and it has been an awesome bike to own. I have not had a single problem out of it, which it normally impossible for me because everything I own always breaks. This is one of a few bikes i have and i hope to find some motorcycle friends.

Also In the next week im going to try give an update on my Subaru Forester and the transmission job i had to do. Hopefully should be done in the next week... Fingers crossed.
20161118_130200.jpg

Sort:  

I'm a Rider but I ride motocross not street bikes. Too many people texting and driving nowadays to catch me on the street lol

Gave you a follow BTW

Hey thanks for the follow! I returned the favor and hey as far as i see it a bike is a bike. what kind of motocross bike do you have?

Honda Crx250

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 5.77 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @sepracore. Vote for Aggroed!

hi @Blackhawk3369 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Wow this is amazing! Good job guys

@blackhawk3369

Hello @blackhawk3369. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Congratulations @blackhawk3369! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30