Hello World

Hello everrybody!

photo_2018-01-28_11-20-58.jpg

I'm BlackHatGuy aka Malte form Hanover, germany. I'm currently studying computer sience at the Leibnitz University Hannover.
Especially I'm interested in AI and GIS.

I'm really looking forward to have a nice time here on steemit, and in particular on DTube and dMania
Sort:  

Hi Malte, bin ebenso aus Deutshland (nähe Frankfurt/Main) und seit letzter Woche hier :-)

Viel Spaß auf Steemit. Grüße Steffen

welcome! i'm also newbie here:) nice to read about you, i have follow ed you, you can also follow me thanks.
best of luck!

welcome !!! Best to you!

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
I'm doing guides and tutorials for Steemit and beginners.
If you have any questions or tutorial requests, you can always turn to me😀
Also, followed you, I'll be happy if you'll follow me back (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59417.78
ETH 2588.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45