Hello steemit ! Hello everyone!

Hello everyone, I'm a newbie here.

This is my first post on Steemit. I decided to write self-introduction in my first post.

I'm a Korean. I live in South Korea. "and i have poor english skills..."
I want to share my joy, daily life, etc ... with you :-)

I enjoyed traveling, lure fishing, snowboarding.

2015-04-21 19.04.36.jpg
2015-04-21 in Thailand

This is my puppy. His name is Kang-bi. He is very smart and good.
(In the picture the dog snacks is souvenir from the trip to Okinawa)
IMG_0304.jpg

Thank you for reading my first post.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit , @blackfalcon!

Greetings to South Korea! A fascinating country that I'd like to explore soon.
Nice introduction and a cute dog that you have there.
I'm sure you will have a great time on Steemit, just keep staying active!

thank you @sirwinchester
Yeah ! South Korea is a safe & fascinating country.

Hi @blackfalcon... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Welcome to STEEM! And do not worry about your english, I bet you will learn a lot more here.

Welcome to Steem

thank you for your visit :-)

Welcome to Steemit. I'm new here as well. Thailand looks beautiful. Feel free to follow me!

thank you for your comment in my FIRST post.

Congratulations @blackfalcon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
You published your First Post
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

It's a really helpful guide ! I follow your tips.
Cheers !

Welcome to steemit. Hugs

Hi, you look Cute and your puppy looks awesome! welcome to the community. A community of wise people..I have upvoted you with 0.01... You can follow me @umehmadu for more upvote.

Thank you for your kindness!

You are welcome @blackfalcon to steemit. How is Korea? As a little advice, you will need a lot of diligence and patience to grow here on steemit. I just upvoted you. You can follow me so we can cinn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41