200 Followers in 2 Months!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemians!

It's been a wild first couple of months on the Steemit platform. Have to say that I love it a lot and am honored to almost have 200 followers!

As a small token of my appreciation, when I finally reach 200 followers I will send 1 Steem to one of the people who upvotes and ReSteems this post!

Have a great weekend and keep on Steemin!


If you like my posts please Upvote, Follow, and ReSteem @bl0ckchained125!

Steemit_upvote_follow_resteem.gif

Sort:  

You, as a person, are awesome. Thank you for the steem.

You were the only one to Upvote and ReSteem. I am a man of my word!

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on! ... Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @steemtrip

Wow.. that's really nice of you .

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

This is not an intro post. Please leave that tag for newbies.

Apologies. I usually post information for newbies (checkout my blog), and I use the preset #'s from my previous post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99