Hi Steemit! I introduce myself...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I am Bemberly Jane just call me "bj" for short. I'm 22 years old, studying a BS Hotel and Restaurant Management. My hobby is reading books,singing,dancing and also cooking.

FB_IMG_15164191759220861.jpg

I do love cooking because i love to eat delicious food, explore other country cuisines and to have my own recipe and food business establishment soon. Aside from cooking, I love travelling, doing photoshoot every time i go to the place.

FB_IMG_15164195184549976.jpg
FB_IMG_15164194307313387.jpg
FB_IMG_15164199144255244.jpg

I love kids because it so bubbly and cute from time to time i love to carry them especially new born baby.

FB_IMG_15164191036384577.jpg

I hope i can find more peers here in steemit. And i hope you better see my daily post here so that you can know me better.

Sort:  

All of that food looks fantastic! Steemit is an awesome community! I have a blog that hopes to make Steemit a little easier for newcomers to understand, and I have also just started a daily Steemit news video, so you can keep up with what's going on on Steemit!

As far as my best advice for you, I would say to stick with what you know best, and post meaningful, well-thought out posts. Also, don't forget to comment on other blogs/posts as it's the best way to meet new people and work your way up on here! Good luck and welcome!

Really helpful comment . Thank you

Your welcome to this wonderful community, wishing you success

Hopefully, thank you

Welcome to Steemit!


Congratulations! You are one of our Weekly featured Authors.
Welcome to Steemit Philippines. Check out @steemph and join us in discord to connect with other Filipinos on Steemit.


Welcome to the Steemit community. You are welcome to this family, that your stay here, we can know a little more about your Daily Stories. You already have my vote and I follow you too. We support our community so that we grow together.

Thank you. We support each other

correct we are aware of the publications we make or comments. I already publish one

I already made my publication you can visit it

BJ you are hot,I am also a newbie here on steemit.great pictures,love from India.
Followed you and upvoted.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kriptoman/asiseeit-hi-i-am-your-millenial-friend-from-india

Ok thank you

Nice to meet you @bj09🙃
Welcome to Steemit!

thank you .

Bienvenida a la comunidad de Steemit. eres bien recibida a esta familia, que tu estadía aquí, podamos conocer un poco mas de tus Historias Diarias. ya tienes mi voto y también te sigo . apoyamos a nuestra comunidad para que crezcamos junto.

Welcome to steemit

Thank you

Welcome to the community, you'll find a lot of new friends in the #steemph community! Welcome aboard! Keep on steemin'!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72