INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit friends,
This is my first post here and I am very excited.
My name is Grace and I love telling stories. I love uncovering mysteries, solving puzzles and having my mind blown.

yes.jpeg pexels.com

Welcome to bizzarre

So I created this account to bring you the most bizarre news. I am talking strange, peculiar, awe inspiring, outlandish. eccentric, unfamiliar and atypical.

Among the stories I will bring you are

  • Lost Cities
  • Unbelievable places that exist
  • Animals frozen on ice
  • Facts that will blow your mind
    among others.

My goal here is to awaken your sense of wonder. We live in a very beautiful and wonderful world. Mysteries get uncovered everyday. There are so many secrets we don't know. I will be telling my stories from a positive angle and I do not aim to spew any hate or disgust.
I just want to blow your mind.

yes1.jpeg pexels.com

Sort:  

Hiii Grace. You're welcome.
I love reading stories, looking forward to reading yours

Thanks @tudors for the welcome. I look forward to connecting. Followed.

Me too.
Followed

welcome to steemit..
waiting for the bizzare news

Thankyou @mayorita for the warm welcome.

Welcome to steemit community, hopefully you get new experiences, insights, and science here. And hopefully you can give new color in steemit, saam know from me @teukukhaidir.

Thank you @teukukhaidir I aim to d just that. Thanks for welcoming me to the community. I look forward to your content.

Nice intro ! Warm welcome to the steemit community !!

Welcome to steemit,dear. I pray for more success upon you on this journey. Cheers.

Welcome to Steemit. I also a newbie here. Let us grow together :)

I agree. I will follow you :)

Welcome to steemit, wish you a nice journey ;)

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41