You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Steemmedia, SMTs Project For Readers In Indonesia

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

my comment is And because Steemit is an environment of writers who have a passion for quality and originality, the conventional digital sites / media will be displaced and ignored in a short period of time. This is very encouraging news. Because from the beginning I joined in Steemit this about 1 month ago to make me very excited to write than before for other social media. But along with it, I also have a role in one of the digital media in Medan, was worried about the contents of digital media conventional, such as personal blog or news portal. I feel the news or articles from the conventional media are mixed with the hoaxes and the like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68