Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Wow great profile! Lovely picture. Welcome to steemit! You will love it here. Take a look at my posts, im interested in beauty, life, photography, take care x @diljeetdil x

Nice post! I like the motivation. This post makes us look forward to know more about your ideas.

Are you thinking of something to compete with Nano Ledger and Trezor?

I've always wondered whether some sort of hard wallet within a banks security vault would be of interest. I cant imagine its comfortable potentially having millions of dollars worth of crypto on stick in your house. Maybe it would be nicer, if you could store a ledger in some sort of security vault that you can access remotely.

It would have to be cold storage unless you were using it though, otherwise whats the point?

N/A

WELCOME TO STEEMIT, @BITZERK! You are right, the community is the best thing about Steemit :) The money is nice of course, but I am really glad about the experience and I hope you'll enjoy your time here as well! Looking forward to reading from you!

Hi @bitzerk ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43