You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction: Bittrex-Ryan Your first line of support

At this time you'll need to convert it to bitcoin first. Hopefully soon you'll be able to take it to USD using the site.

I'm working on a series of videos that will show new steemit users how to deposit and trade coins on the exchange. Hopefully the tutorial videos will be useful.

Sort:  

@bittrex-ryan I know now how to convert SBD in bittrex to Bitcoin but I have problem transferring my bitcoin to my wallet. What wallet can you recommend? By the way I'm from the Philippines.

Can you show me how to convert SBD to Bitcoin? Im sorry, Im a newbie.

Hi Ryan,

I have a friend i put her on to bittrex.. but she seems to be having a hard time to withdraw bitcoins.... because of verification .. and she did everything they asked.. it's been a month now and she hasn't been helped... can you look into her account and view her details...

her email is. [email protected]

please keep updated just want help her out while she's still new to cryptos.

Hello Ryan
Did i annoy you if i ask you to help me to manual validate my identification on BITTREX?
My Ticket number is: 513397
My Name is: Jean-Pierre MOURALIS
I would like an Enhanced account
Thanks
Jp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67