You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction: Bittrex-Ryan Your first line of support

by popular demand.

Sort:  

You should paint Steemit on verification paper :/

Told you guys, this was real ;)

To the moon with the article... nice to see the face behind :) Welcome !

Hi, I apologize for writing here, but I need help checking my bittrex account. He still did not validate my documents. my ticket 367933

Hey Ryan I’m in a huge situation where I deposited NXT to BITTREX and forgot add the message! It’s a lot of money and with the ignis drop it’s even more. I’m reaching out here in hopes of a faster response regarding my issue as the air drop is 3 days away! Thanks man! #860153 if this can get resolved it will be a fantastic Christmas thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55