Introducing a Normal Israeli Guy

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi, im a new steemit user and I would like to tell you a little bit about where I came from and about the everyday life in here (Israel).
So first off everybody calls me by my family name, bitton.
I just finished HIgh-School and like almost every other Israeli guy or a girl who finished HIgh-School, you must join the IDF (Israel Defense Forces).
What I would like people to understand is that we are actually a country looking for peace, as well as the Palestinians peoplel but I will elaborate on this kind of topics on my upcoming posts.
In addition to the complicated politics and my beautiful country, I will share experiences out of my own life that I will believe may interest you guys and a few more subjects I will find suitable.

To end I will add a few pictures of my country to show it's beauty:

dead-sea-2115955_1920.jpg
The Dead Sea (lowest place in the world)

ירושלים העתיקה.jpg
Old city Jerusalem

חיפה.jpeg
Haifa - the Baha'i shrine

תל אביב סקייליין.jpg
Tel Aviv's Skyline

P.S My native language is Hebrew so I apologize if I had a few mistakes.

Sort:  

Great post! I hope you will enjoy your time here in steemit.

Hello and welcome to steemit.
I joined in July but only started posting last month.

One thing I have found is that it is difficult to get followers and therefore have your posts seen and upvoted. If I may reccommend something to you it's steemfollower. basically it's just a much smaller subcommunity where you can find followers and we all upvote within that community.

It doesn't cost anything and participating on steemfollower has no impact on your profile here except in the normal manner of upvoting.

Feel free to check it out via my referral.

https://steemfollower.com/?r=1716

(All steemfollowers receive a bonus for referrals).

Good luck in your steem voyage!

thankyou very much!

I like and enjoyed your post! keep publishing interesting and informative articles. If you wish you can check my post @unknownfacts. I'm writing some informative articles that can help you in your daily life. again follow me @unknownfacts

image

Congratulations @bitton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hay what is the best tag to use

Beautiful photos and country :)

באמת יש לנו ארץ יפה! אני כותבת בלוג על חיי הטבע ובמיוחד על הפרחים היפים שלנו, בוא לעקוב.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bitton to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52