I walk from motherhood to steemit ……

Hello Dear Steemians,

A dear friend of mine has been pushing me to join this wonderful community, her persistent emphasis on how good her steemit experience is; has finally convinced me enough to get onto the steemit ride.

I had my own doubts about this platform but after reading a lot of experiences, I realized that I should be a part of it. A little bit of reluctance was also due to my paucity of knowledge of the crypto world; I hope many of the crypto enthusiasts will share their wisdom with me. Hopefully I too soon become a crypto-pro like my friend. So its time I introduce-myself to this community.
IMG-20171211-WA0000.jpg
A little about me;

I am Tinsa from U.K, living in city of Sheffield for last five years. I worked as a technician in Pharmacy, which I left after becoming a mother. I have a fourteen month old Son. Over a year I was sheerly pre-occupied with motherhood and parenting. As I was being tied to home I brushed my vocations and started to strive to learn more and more. When my friend explained how this community works, I thought maybe I should use the platform for my creative intellect.

So what do I have to offer to my fellow steemians?

Well friends I am a cook, my culinary practices are a great mix of my hybrid surroundings. I was being brought up in Rajasthan state of India and then married in Gujarat, from where I moved to U.K. My cuisines are mix of flavors from India and what I learnt in U.K. So, friends be ready to learn some sumptuous food recipes from desi tadka to some gourmet dish.
20160218_211742-1-1.jpg

As I have mentioned, I would love to write about parenting, early motherhood experiences and what are the life lessons, which one learns when you see the world from a mother’s lens. Being an occasional photographer and traveller, will try to put some insight into my world and experiences.
IMG-20171211-WA0003.jpg

I am excited to explore this platform, maybe by being part of this community, I will be able to understand my friends inclination towards steemit. I hope my fellow steemians assimilate this new steemian.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Tinsa , wish to learn more about steemit? Kindly checkout @steemitguide for more information and guides. Have a beautiful day :D

Wecome to steemit. You can learn alot here, certainly about crypto. Explore the platform. Good luck for your posts.

Thanks a ton 😊

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Thanks 😊

Welcome to steemit community, many new things you can find here, from insight to science you will find here, regards from @teukukhaidir

Thanks for the suggestions .

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

thanks for the briefing about steemit .

Two things:

  1. Hello! Sheffield, so you're just over the hills from me.

  2. Is that shredded chilli beef I see there? Because I am sincerely hoping to learn how to make that (and well).

Thanks, it’s not beef it’s crispy chilly honey potatoes 😉 will surely share the receipe soon .

Hello~ I joined this network today because of my friends recommendation as well lol

Welcome to the community .

Welcome :D You will love it here!

Thanks a ton

Congratulations @bitsy2016! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30