Pizza Time on Steemit

Hi Steemit! Hi everyone!

I am a newbie here, but I think it's a cozy place to meet people and make new friends, relax, read interesting posts, look at art, watch dtube, eat pizza.

A short about me. I love pizza! I can't get enough of pizza. Maybe it’s a pizza obsession.

I really love pizza, as many of you.

If you love pizza too, you are my friend.
If you love bitcoin and pizza, you are my best friend!

My words alone can’t describe the amazing taste of pizza. I use fragment of the book ‘Eat, Pray, Love’ in this case.

It's soft and chewy and yielding, but incredibly thin. I always thought we only had two choices in our lives when it came to pizza crust-thin and crispy, or thick and doughy. How was I to have known there could be a crust in this world that was thin and doughy? Holy of holies! Thin, doughy, strong, gummy, yummy, chewy, salty pizza paradise. On top, there is a sweet tomato sauce that foams up all bubbly and creamy when it melts the fresh buffalo mozzarella, and the one sprig of basil in the middle of the whole deal somehow infuses the entire pizza with herbal radiance, much the same way one shimmering movie star in the middle of a party brings a contact high of glamour to everyone around her.

Elizabeth Gilbert

Bellissimo! I couldn't say it better. Pizza Time now.

Time is money,

money is power,

power is pizza,

and pizza is knowledge,

let's go!

Aubrey Plaza

I love pizza! Have I mentioned that yet? What do you think about pizza?

Sort:  

Pizza + bitcoin, haha good one. I love pizza and bitcoin too.

You have good taste my friend!

Thanks, follow me and let's help us together. By the way, bitcoin looking very good now.

Hi @bitpizza ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Welcome here on steemit. Hope you enjoy it! If you love movies, especially drama/fantasy/action, feel free to follow me and check out my blog :) Best wishes, Sveto.

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Welcome on steemit and enjoy.i wish you to success here...follow me if you want!

I love pizzaaaaaaaaaaaaa. Question is, what's your favourite pizza?

Feel free to check out my blog if you like! I cover mainly cryptocurrencies but I discuss things like how to succeed on steemit and ways to make money online etc. too.

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Thanks! My favorite is Hawaiian pizza. But really I like all pizza! What's yours?

Got to be all the meat for me haha. A nice American style thick pan base too :)

Haha pizza is life 😛
Followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42