Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @bitly! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

🖕 what's up with the s*** you assholes every time I get a post from one you f****** 🖕🖕🤢 you son of a b**** is get one up but when he gets more f****** payout than my whole f****** post gets for your f****** little comment 🖕🖕🖕☻🖕 you guys just come little b******* every f****** time f*** you steam engines 🖕🖕🤢🖕🖕🖕😈😠🖕 maybe you son of a b**** is on hand me out some f****** steam someday m************ 🖕🖕🖕😠🖕🖕🖕🖕😠

Great post

Terima kasih apa cuaca seperti di sana semoga semuanya baik-baik saja.

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Thank you no problem I'll help you guys whenever I have enough steam power and seems like I've gotten barely any

Nice Post, I am also new to Steemit and want to connect with new like-minded people. I have started a campaign so we both can get more followers.

Follow/Follow campaign is a fun way to gain more followers on Steemit. This is a cool idea to get more followers - comment on the post (https://steemit.com/follow/@sagarraj1/follow-follow-campaign) and I will follow you on Steemit if you follow me.

Yeah yeah yeah I followed you earlier I just forgot to reply back to in such things of that nature make sure U have fun and steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42