The strange Stop of Steemit ..........................But only mine......steemCreated with Sketch.

My Steemit account has turned into a snail, despite a commitment I can't get my level up. I invite you to vote me in order to dispel any doubt about the operation.....

Sort:  

Well, I follow you and enjoy your posts. I tend to be a little free with my votes, using them all up just as soon as they can account for anything at all. So I don't have enough voting power to do much of anything right now (very little SP, lol). But you will now go on my short list of contributors to support via the updoots😃

Hang in there, be genuine, keep posting, comment, and reply to your commenters. And, a bit of advice, please don't take this the wrong way. I am not at all saying that you aren't a perfectly fine member of the community, (I've been following you for a while after all!). Just a little observation that I've found to help a great deal. Be a part of other Steemians world. Don't be overly concerned with them being a part of yours.

A saying that my father always told me: "People consider you to be the most interesting person in the world if you listen to them and engage them in those things that they are interested in." Coming to adopt that philosophy has made me more really good friends that I rightly deserve.

And, above all, remember that the real value here is in the community. The Steem and Steem dollars are just a nice extra bit that makes things even more interesting.

Good luck @bitconsulting! I'm looking forward to even more of your posts!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34