Beautyful girl

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Well guys i'm putria everybody calls me putri. i'm 24 years old and i'm a student. i like browsing, listening to music, traveling & cryptocurency. im into learning steemit now. my dreams i wanna be as if satoshi nakamoto. i have this dream because i wanna be a trilyuner and to get my dream i have learn cryptocurency everyday and this is my facebook: https://web.facebook.com/qwerty.putri
that's all about me i'm putri
Sorry "my English is bad"
CU

Sort:  

baru nongol put..???
to guide steemit you can see in this post as a reference may be helpful.
38+ Links for SteemIt Beginners - How it works, difference between Steem Power and Dollars, how to add images, etc!

iyanih bad my connection
thank u very much rahmat

not problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55