Sort:  

welcome Jonathan !

Thank you for reading Marco! How has your experience been on Steemit so far??

Very good, this is an awesome place to stay!

Hi, Nice to meet you ! Welcome to Steemit community ! I am really glad you are here Keep up great work and enjoy the journey ! Please upvote & follow me....

Thank you very much! I will :)

Hello, Jonathan, welcome to Steemit. Interesting life story you're telling. I'm curious about what else will come of you. My English is not so good, so I use help from the internet:).
I hope deepl. com translates better than google and is well readable.
Greetings from Leipzig in Germany.

Thank you for taking the time to read it! Your English is very understandable :) I hope to visit Germany one day! Amsterdam in particular :)

Hello Jonathan:). Thank you for your reply. It's nice that you want to visit Germany. But with Amsterdam, you're confusing ^^. This is not in Germany, but in the Netherlands. But everything is also very far away from you. Greetings Karsten

Oh wow my mistake haha! I always thought it was in Germany, shows that I need to start traveling :)

welcome jonathan,i am also new here on steem,lets help each other grow.good luck!

Thanks man, you too!

Welcome Jonathan, good boy!!

Thank you Leewang! just curious, is that your car in your picture?

Thank you very much! :)

welcome abord Jonathan !!

Hello Gregor82 thanks for taking the time to read my post!

Congratulations @bitcoinjon, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43