HELLO, FRIEND.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

So earlier I noticed on CoinMarketCap something called Steem at the top 3. Normally it would be Bitcoin, Ethereum, and either Ripple or Litecoin. What was more surprising was that it had increased by +1400%! One of my friends already knew about Steemit and introduced me to it.

So here I am on Steemit and after browsing for a bit I can tell this will be big. I have been passionate about cryptos for quite a few years, back when Bitcoin was less than $100. =) At that time I was mining Litecoin on CPUs and even mined Feathercoin on opening weekend! Since then I've seen lots of new alts come up and started trading too. More recently, I've been excited about Ethereum and TheDAO and now Steem.

My awesome rig with 4x MSI R9 280X:

Season 2 of Mr. Robot is out! This is the one summer television show not to miss and one I've been eagerly awaiting since watching the first season.

Anyway, enjoy one of my YouTube clips:


Sort:  

nice rig :)

thanks so much! it was pretty fun building it and trying to ROI. most of the parts are many years old so i was really glad that it's still decent for mining ether

Welcome to steem! Found steem when I saw it skyrocketing somewhere too! That can be a bit intriguing! Happy Steem-in!

Glad to have you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74