A New Start On STEEMIT - Great ExperiencesteemCreated with Sketch.

Heyy guys! I am Kashish Vermani from India and I am very much impressed with Steemit.
I came to know about Steemit from a friend and here I am, Giving it a try.
I'm really liking its cool concept.
It's new and unique.

WhatsApp Image 2017-10-30 at 12.22.38 AM.jpeg

I'm a Computer Software student and currently I'm living in Chandigarh.
Also, I'm a HARDCORE Foodie!

I'm the Founder of BitcoinDukaan.com.
Blog about BitcoinDukaan here.

WhatsApp Image 2017-10-30 at 12.22.38 AM (1).jpeg

I'm a Bitcoin Enthusiast and love to see the Bitcoin jumping up and down. haha.

Although my username is @bitcoindukaan , But I won't always post only about bitcoins.
I'll also be sharing my Photography and Video Game reviews.

WhatsApp Image 2017-10-30 at 12.53.48 AM.jpeg

I hope you all will find my posts interesting.
So please upvote my posts and follow me.
The rewards will motivate me to keep writing more and more.

WhatsApp Image 2017-10-30 at 12.22.37 AM (1).jpeg

Looking forward to meet new and interesting people here with whom I could get along. :)
Kudos ^_^

WhatsApp Image 2017-10-30 at 12.22.36 AM.jpeg

Follow me @bitcoindukaan .


Keep Supporting. Keep Upvoting.

Also, check out my website : BitcoinDukaan.com

ThankYou Fellow Steemians ❤

Sort:  

Welcome!

Hell yea brother. Makin the most of it! Spread the word far and wide.

Ya sure! Thanks! :)

Welcome to steemit community! Steemit is indeed a unique platform. Good luck and steem on!

Welcome to Steemit Kashish, I'm sure you'll do good here. Don't forget the quality content you'll post will bring you further, and not begging for votes and followers like many users do...so hang in there, write / post good content and you'll be good to go. Don't forget the fun part while you doing it. (; Steem on.

Thankyou so much @beatseb . Yes, I'll try to post quality content and keep the fun part always ON!
haha. Nice to meet u.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @bitcoindukaan I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you @tradewonk . Nice to meet you. :) Followed you back.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bitcoindukaan to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to steemit how is it going? Thanks for being a part of steemit community.

Thanks for the welcome :) I'm enjoying being a part of steemit community.

Welcome. Following your blog now.

Thanks. Followed u back. :)

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @bitcoindukaan
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Thanks for visiting my blog. I upvoted yours, too.
I'm also new on Steemit. :)

Two Newbies. Haha . Let's explore the vast Steemit world and earn rewards together. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34