Big Plans, Big Dreams...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians! Take me to your leader. Oh wait, that’s me. Well, not yet but like I said in the subject, “Big Plans, Big Dreams”.

Who am I? Just someone with a creative itch and a passion for blockchains. After getting involved in the crypto place and learning about Steemit, I decided it was the best way I could contribute directly right now to both the technology and use subjects where my expertise lies.

I look to offer content that is both worthwhile, interesting, helps others, and somewhat entertaining. The topics in which I may consider myself to be fluent enough to write about span a very interesting spectrum. They include: Workplace Learning and Development, Underground and horrorcore rap music, Bitcoin/Altcoin/Blockchain, Poker (tournament and cash) , Medical marijuana growing, SHA-256 Could Mining, Howard Sterns career, sales skills and process, the 1995 San Francisco 49’ers, Progressive Politics….you get the idea.

I dont always focus well, so I like to keep a few things in the works and put out whatever I am feeling passionate about. I have some asspirations for larger articles in mind, but I am sure there will be many smaller ones in between. Here are some of the larger article titles I am working on currently for the year..

-How to Get Started Investing in Cryptocurrency
-My Journey to accumulate 1 BTC in 2018
-Micro-growing Medical Marijuana
-The Secret Sauce of Sales
-3 Independent Players for your Playlist
-Bitcoin Cloud Mining with Hashflare (Blog)

Thanks for checking me out and I hope to see you again soon, and I will close with a suitable quote from a mind as twisted as mine, Hunter S Thompson: “Buy the ticket, take the ride.” (and subscribe)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86