Hi! I'm Bitcoin Blondie! Follow me for Health and Wealth tips, tricks, secrets and sometimes just opinions!

Hi guys! Well for starters, I am 28 years old and live in South Dakota. I am a professional INBA/PNBA sports model in the World's largest natural bodybuilding organization. I won my pro card almost two years ago and competed in my first pro shows this year. The majority of my blogging will revolve around the most important aspects of my life, which if you read the title, are health and wealth!

Being a fitness competitor, a majority of my life revolves around meal prepping, measuring/weighing food, and monitoring everything that I put into my body. That can sound extremely daunting to some, and especially boring to some with more "tasteful" buds, but a lot of my future blogs will show you how easy and creative you can get with your macros to help you achieve your perfect look as well as feel fulfilled in the kitchen! I am extremely passionate about a healthy mind, soul and body, and I dedicate my life to having the perfect balance of it all!

1513826559603.jpg

1513826628679.jpg

I of course wouldn't be on this site if it weren't for my vested interest in cryptocurrencies! I'm not a bitcoin millionaire (yet), and I'm not here to brag about my crypto portfolio! But, I will say that I have made some choices over the past few years that have awarded me with a little more freedom over what I do in life! Some of my success has been luck, but all of it has been well researched! I am sure that most, if not all of you here are looking for that freedom or already have it to some degree, hence why you are on a cyrpto powered social media platform! I will be giving mostly opinion based articles on bitcoin, the blockchain and where I see the future heading, as well as some personal stories along the way!

20171219_212948.jpg

Thanks for reading if you made it this far, hope to share much more with you all!

Sort:  

Bitcoin Blondie!!
Nice and funny
Welcome to steemit

Thanks so much!

Hey there!! Welcome to Steem!! I upvoted you and followed you. :). I just joined today too.

Welcome to the steemit world as well. Hopefully we pick up on it quickly! I followed you as well! Thank you! :)

Welcome to Steem @bitcoinblondie. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Thanks so much @kanasite! Followed!

Welcome to Steemit @bitcoinblondie. I know exactly what you mean when you say that some of the success you've had in the recent past has been luck but all well researched. I feel the same way about some of the blessings that have come my way over the past year. I hope you continue to have success and I look forward to reading more of your post in the future.

Thank you! Everything in life comes from hard work and research, but a little luck always helps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36