You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: print("Hello World") - A junior Software Engineer with Senior dreams!

Very inspiring ,, i always remember this saying " the 1000 miles way starts with a step " . my self came to Sweden 15 years ago with the same dreams but unfortunately The wind was blowing in what the ships did not desire ,, but i fought and hold up ,, getting education and now start to gain my winnings ,, got a good work in one of the biggest companies in Sweden and 2 days ago i moved to my own apartment . Life is hard but we must be harder .

Sort:  

I am so happy to hear that! The harder life is in the beginning, the better you will become. I am with you on this one, my friend! Let's conquer our destinies together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56