Introduce Myself - My name is Bahrian

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Bahrian and his nickname is Birrex, because people are more familiar with me by the name of bireex then I like his name in my account birrex hopefully my friends all know me closer.

On this occasion I would like to introduce myself to my steemit friend that I just joined the social network I joined in October 2017 and now can only write in my account because I am busy working.

I am 21 years old, I live in Indonesia that is North Jakarta and I am still studying at Universitas Indonesia majoring in Communication hopefully my college friends who can still greet me in this steemit.

The reason I joined in steemit
My goal to know steemit is to write some of my writing and publish my days that I live, I am happy to write on the blog because many of my friends who like to write in blogger but I have not been able to use it. becomes rather difficult

To me steemit is a vast social network and allows users to offset decent content so they can easily comment and make friends on this social network.

Hopefully my friends can follow me in steemit and be friends with me, because there are many people there who have not been able to share the news or write about what they feel now, because of the limited facilities, I will now write in steemit instead. Writing on facebook is a lot of fake.

For me steemit is a very complete Platform and update its information even away from plagiarism, I want to create interesting and fun content to build community, may my friends all over the world can guide me how to build steemit social networking, thank you.

I want to thank @ndndbox who wishes to introduce me to all my steemit friends.

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to the platform, Nice to meet you as well.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hello welcome Brian

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

Selamat bergabung di komunitas besar Steemit. Kami tunggu karya-karyanya.

welcome to steemit @birrex, we wish you can remove posts that better and make other people so like it, here you bjisa issued idea - creative ideas for developed, greetings knew @samsuel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54