You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit (My introduce yourself) by @sharonnicholas

Welcome to wonderful community of all social media. Its best palce where you can express yourself as well as your work.its a big plateform where you will get quick respond in short time. I am an engineer and i joined here before 3 weeks as one of my friend suggest me to join here and i did. I am really enjoying here a lot as people are so friendly and helpful. I hope you also enjoy here lot.

Sort:  

Thank you @birjudanak It's nice to meet you. Learning as I go right now. The community sees very welcoming which is nice. My agent suggested I join she was right about this community .....very friendly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72