Politics, Gaming, and Bangin' Beats

Howdy everyone, 

I'm a left-leaning libertarian with an interest in Linux, music, gaming, US politics, and long walks on the beach. 

I've worked extensively with Linux in a personal and professional settings and I think my technical background will help offer unique insight into digital privacy issues such as unwarranted drag-net surveillance. 

I'll also be curating musical genres like Drum and Bass, Jungle, Future RnB, and Vaporwave so all that text doesn't put you guys and gals to sleep.

Throw in a dash of content for gaming, Free Open Source Software (FOSS), a bit of roasted garlic, and we have ourselves a (Very technologic) stew going!

~Until next time~

 Scruscru - Daze 

Sort:  

wellcome


Kindness, I've discovered, is everything in life. Isaac Bashevis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68