Hi there! 😀😀

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Biola, a young female Nigerian. Truth is I'm very new to blogging; although I do a little bit of writing every now and then. I'm really excited to be trying something new, joining a new community and definitely embarking on a profitable venture of content writing. So why not? Let's do this! #introduceyourself #minnow #contentwriting #new

Sort:  

Hey there !
Welcome to steemit!
This is the perfect place to practice blogging ;)

Welcome to the Steemit community @biola ....I hope you write some posts about Nigerian culture...you have gained your first follower in me!

Thank you @king.steele
I'm not keen on writing about cultures but I'll take it as a challenge now 😀. You can look out for some from me soon..

Welcome to Steemit Biola!

Great having you here, welcome and definitely you would have a great time here. #Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51