You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself To You and To The Steem Community: It's a Pleasure Meeting You All

Awesome to meet you @kreystin! My name is Doug, I'm @BiohackerPro here on Steemit! Two things you said in your bio that really jumped out at me: that one of your passions is helping people find their inner and outer beauty (my interpretation of what you said), and that your goal is to establish a foundation to help people! Both of these two things excite me because I know an amazing woman who is from the Philippines originally who has those same two passions and actually HAS accomplished both! She has been helping people become healthy and beautiful for at least the past 8 years, and she and her husband started a foundation in the Philippines for underprivileged kids! I would love to introduce you to her so she can share her story with you and possibly help you accomplish your dreams too! She lives in Austin, Texas, and her name is Kai. If you're interested in letting me connect you two, feel free to shoot me an email at [email protected]!
me.png

Sort:  

Thank you @BiohackerPro for your warm welcome. I am greatly looking forward on it. Then,I would love to hear her story and I am sure it will totally inspires me more. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38