Introduce Yourself/Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemians,
As a beginner, I would like to introduce myself in this community. My name is Erna Julita. I used to be called Erna or Ita.

20170901_082803.jpg

I am currently working as a nursing medical officer at a Community Health Center (Pusat Kesehatan Masyarakat=Puskesmas). Why do I work as a nursing medical worker? This is because encouragement or self-motivation to be able to help each other in handling health care. I have graduated from Nursing Education (S1) and also Ners Profession Education recently.

Along with the development of information technology in the world, many appear and present in our midst social media. Social media is very useful for sharing information, solicitation, suggestions and experiences, whether in the form of articles, memes, or pictures. I've been using Facebook, BBM and WhatsApp. Each of these social media has advantages and limitations.

This steemit I just knew. Steemit is introduced by several friends, family and colleagues, with various discussions and conversations. On this occasion I would like to extend my heartfelt thanks to @anasz, @abudar, @abiproud, @rebatesteem, @zubett, @ frida-home, @novale and friends of Aceh Steemit Community and Indonesian Steemit Community. They have provided many illustrations, suggestions, tutorials and motivations about the benefits and usefulness of joining the Steemit Community. I have also tried posting some articles to gain new experiences and know the response from Steemit Community.

Good friends. Currently, in addition to my work as a nursing medical worker, I am also entrusted with another task, to manage the implementation of the Elephant Foot Elimination Program. A program to suppress the development of worms Filariasis causes elephantiasis. This program is known as Bulan_Eliminasi_Kaki_Gajah (BELKAGA). Chances are some of my articles will show up in relation to the BELKAGA program. Like the previous year, this year BELKAGA will also be held in October 2017. Hopefully this year BELKAGA successful as expected and without any problems.

lagak2.jpg


Indonesian version

Sebagai pemula, saya ingin memperkenalkan diri di komunitas ini. Nama saya Erna Julita. Saya biasa dipanggil Erna atau Ita. Saat ini saya bekerja sebagai tenaga medis keperawatan di sebuah Pusat Kesehatan Masyarakat. Kenapa saya bekerja sebagai tenaga medis keperawatan? Hal ini dikarenakan dorongan atau motivasi diri untuk dapat saling membantu masyarakat dalam penanganan kesehatan. Saya telah menamatkan Pendidikan Sarjana Keperawatan (S1) dan juga Pendidikan Profesi Ners baru-baru ini.

Seiring dengan perkembangan teknologi informasi di dunia, banyak muncul dan hadir di tengah kita media social. Media social sangat berguna untuk saling berbagi informasi, ajakan, anjuran dan pengalaman, baik berupa artikel, meme, maupun gambar-gambar. Selama ini saya menggunakan Facebook, BBM dan WhatsApp. Masing-masing media social ini memiliki keunggulan dan keterbatasan.

Steemit ini baru saja saya kenal. Steemit ini dikenalkan oleh beberapa teman, keluarga dan kolega, dengan berbagai diskusi dan percakapan. Pada kesempatan ini saya ingin menyampaikan terima kasih yang tak terhingga kepada @anasz, @abudar, @abiproud, @rebatesteem, @zubett, @frida-home, @novale serta teman-teman Aceh Steemit Community dan Indonesian Steemit Community. Mereka telah banyak memberikan gambaran, saran, tutorial dan motivasi tentang manfaat dan kegunaan bergabung di Steemit Community. Saya pun telah mencoba memposting beberapa artikel untuk mendapatkan pengalaman baru dan mengetahui respons dari Steemit Community.

Baik teman-teman. Saat ini, disamping saya bekerja sebagai tenaga medis keperawatan, saya juga dipercayakan tugas lain, untuk mengelola pelaksanaan Program Eliminasi Kaki Gajah. Sebuah program untuk menekan perkembangan cacing Filariasis penyebab kaki gajah. Program ini dikenal dengan Bulan_Eliminasi_Kaki_Gajah (BELKAGA). Kemungkinan beberapa artikel saya nanti akan tampil berkaitan dengan program BELKAGA. Seperti halnya tahun sebelumnya, tahun ini BELKAGA juga akan digelar pada bulan Oktober 2017. Semoga BELKAGA tahun ini sukses sesuai harapan dan tanpa ada permasalahan.

I think that's what to say in this introduction. Thanks for the motivation, upvote, resteem and comment all friends.

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem Community @biodivo! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for suggestion an attention, @newsteemians.
Kindly follow me: @abiodivo

Hello, @biodivo ! I was in Indonesia on the island of Bali. Nice place.
I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

You can also visit Aceh, that provide the tsunami museum, tsunami icon, Sabang Island which suitable for diving. And some interesting objects.
I would like to thank you for a great greeting

Welcome 2 the community!

Welcome to Steemit Erna. I think it is great that you are a nurse. I also feel the profession is more a calling, because the sacrifices on ones time is high relative to the money earned

We have to separate the occupation and community. And do both of them in happines. Do you agree?

Yes but not always easy to do so

selamat bergabung @biodivo good luck

Terima kasih

Hi @biodivo

I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Wellcome my friend...

Thank you for the motivation

Hello Erna, welcome to the community.

Thank you for a warm greeting

Youre welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69232.84
ETH 3691.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47