Achievement one// introduction post// by @biobelles//19-07-2021

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20210820_101201_074.jpg

MY BACKGROUND

Hello 🌼 My name is Biobele Igonikon, you can call me Bio. I'm from Rivers state but I reside in Lagos ,Nigeria. I'm a Makeup Artist, I do Makeup for Brides, Party guests, Birthday photoshoots, Musical Videos etc, I also tie Gele and train upcoming Makeup Artists.

I'm a YouTuber as well, here is my YouTube link https://www.youtube.com/c/ANASTASIS1 my YouTube Videos focus mainly on Makeup and Gele Tutorials, I love to Cook ( Sometimes I get paid for that) 😁

I'm excited to join this community, I heard about it from @gracellagift and I'm ready to explore various opportunity available to my career growth and exchange ideas as well as writing about my experiences.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1627218941916.jpg

MY INTEREST AND HOBBIES

I like honest, trustworthy people, I love cooking, making money, listening to music, reading and studying the Bible, praying to God. I love enjoying my life to the fullest.I hate Lies,cheats, Pride.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1628521185677.jpg

WHAT I HOPE TO ADD ON STEEMIT

I'm here to explore my options, make new friends , share my ideas and learn from others and also learn more on cryptocurrency

By the way I have multiple personalities, so get ready to see different sides of me...

I'm so excited to be here

Screenshot_20210815-093123_1.png

Thank you for reading my introduction post
Much love

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

You are welcome

@biobelles welcome dear. Joining steemit is a great decision.

Kindly take your achievement tasks seriously.

Be original in your contents, you will not regret it

Okay. Thank you

You're highly welcome to steemit dear.
It's a great decision you took joining steemit.
Do well to explore communities as to know where you fit in.

Okay. I would. Thanks

Welcome to steemit platform@biobelles
U won't regret your staying 😘

Thanks ❣️

Hello @biobelles, welcome to steemit. But this your post is not made in the newcomers community. Please repost it there and tag me so I can verify you

I posted it already

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34