SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

Esteem is the Best way to introduce your Personal intellectual activities. I am Binod Dahal From state Assam, country India also the user of this app.
At the starring, that I introduce myself, I want to type a few lines for the Steemit----

                   Hey! You make me realise
                   I am wasting times in avoiding place
                  Facebook, What's app, Instagram,Tweeter
                 Telegram, Hike, all are entertainers
                  But, when I saw thy
                 You change my mind with curious thought
                 I am able to earn money by the help of thy
                  He is Esteem, "My Pride".

Binod Narayan Dahal, from Assam, India I will submit my thought that Steemit is a platform where you can perform your greatness.
We all know that now a day every one need money. And everyone highly victim of Social media where they spent a lots of money and data by thinking they are entertaining.But Steem app shows a different accumulation in his dexterity. In this app you highly make yourselflf as brilliant and curious personality among all, who are inculcating by the grace of Globalisation.
In other apps like Mentioned in above poem are just wasting you time and data. But steem gives you reward against using it. Others are not.
Here I will catch some differs by comparison other app with Esteem---

  1. Others waste your data and money; but Esteem gives you reward.
    2)Others makes you dull by thinking; but Esteem makes your thoughts intellectual.
    3)Others are just for entertainment; but Esteem is not just for entertainment, it gives you opportunity to discuss your curiosity.
    4)Others app maintain less gentality; but Esteem binding in Highly acume gentality.
    5)Others app have chance for crime; but Esteem helps you to flourish in good ways of life.

    In the 21st century it the great initiative taken by Esteemit that others never apply.Now, it is the new concept or revolution starts, where if you want to live alive then have to make people full temptation. Because, While people wasting their time and money they want reward about this.So, every social median entertaining app beware of it.Now,gradually thinking of everything has been changed to high acume thought.
    

    I also try Esteem a few daya ago.Thats nice app. The idea of this app is known by a little people.But who know , he just maintenance it's value.
    I am Not sophisticated boy. But I know the what makes you better.I can freely make money by this app.
    image
    Many many Thanks to Steemit Team

Sort:  

Welcome! I agree with what you said in your post, Steemit is an amazing place that fixes many of the problems with social media. I hope it continues to grow while staying true to its roots!

Thanks....yes

Yeh bro esteem is a great platform to show our ability and to develop our personal skills

welcome here dude!! make your poket fulll!!!

Thanks...Yes

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Feel free to follow me if you want. Take care. Upvoted and following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65