Introduce Yourself!

IMG_20171126_000216_198.jpg

Hello Steemians!

My name is Bianka. I am a sleepy, 23 year-old, full-time student, military wife and dog mom. I was born and raised in the good ol' sunshine state of Florida and I currently live in Germany. I love a good read, art, yoga, animals, sweets, a great glass of wine and learning new things. I also love to write; I personally feel my writing is much more eloquent than my speaking. In person, I am really quite awkward and stumble over my words often, and I can never seem to convey a message precisely with my words. But when I write, that all changes. Which is what brought me here to Steemit.

Snapchat-1125319812.jpg

What to Expect from My Blog!

This will overall be a lifestyle blog- my daily experiences, lessons learned, thoughtful brain dumps. You will hear a lot about working toward a mentally and physically well-rounded lifestyle, things that inspire me and whatever adventures I may experience in the near future. I hope to put out content that will open minds and hearts. If I can help or enlighten just one person with my writing, then my blog will be a success.

I cannot wait to begin interacting with this new, exciting community!

Sort:  

Welcome..!!

welcome to steemit @binksbestlife, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome @binksbestlife to Steemit! i guess you will do well here! Lets upvote and follow each other! i post about environment and Recycling!
Regards,
@leranion

Welcome to steemit hope it's the beginning of a long journey! I'm here for whatever you need, do not hesitate to ask for help! I will follow closely your posts and your blog updates. Will be happy if you follow @nunojesus

Welcome to Steemit. I wish you great success!

Congratulations @binksbestlife, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome @binkbestlife to Steemit!
I will Re-Steem your posts! Just follow me and send me your Link!
Helping to grow New peoples!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49