I confess that I have a brain

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi I am now a steem enthusiast and I work as a bartender.

Nobody ever expects me to have much of a brain. No matter what I say, they judge me based on my appearance. I have an image complex and always try to look my best.

I bought a couple bitcoin last year and people think I just got lucky or that my boyfriend did it for me. I want to show them! Some people tell me I am smart and some seem to say I am stupid. Here I am on here to prove that blondes can have brains.

Here's what people see!! So let's get that out of the way. Now read my other blog and let me know if you think I have any brains, or if peopel just say I do to patronize me.Ultray11.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @binaryuniverse. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Thank you so much! Please follow me too

Wish I had a clever riddle to test you out lol. Welcome to steemit, you're smarter than most if you're already on here... I don't understand why people blog anywhere else

Thanks. I'm not confessing to be a genius, but most people think I'm really dumb and nobody ever listens to any of my ideas even though I was a 4.0 student

Yup... I feel the same. I would prove things 2 or 3 ways and people always want a second opinion lol. You were smart enough to reply and that earns my 5 cents :) and a follow

Welcome to Steemit @binaryuniverse. Where's your other blog? I look forward to reading your posts. I just followed you.

I'm just learning the ropes here. I think if you click my name. Else, this is my first try at being an intellectual.. https://steemit.com/steem/@binaryuniverse/are-we-bots

Yeah, having read your first post I’d say you have a few good thoughts at least 😉 how people still judge a book by its cover beats me...at least you can be smart enough to use that to your advantage! Welcome to steemit, a wonderful place!

Yes, Thank you. I know how to shake what God gave me ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55