Steemians : IntroduceMyself, Support Me & Love Me

Hello there Individual Steemians,

My name is Anayet and I live in the nation in Dhaka District Bangladesh. I will before long be beginning my Lesser year in secondary school and I do odd employments in the late spring, for example, yard work for cash. I just landed low maintenance position at a little service station and market close to my home and I'm endeavoring to fill in as much as I can before school begins back.

I have a sweetheart who additionally works at the store with me. I'm sparing to get a PC since it appears to be difficult to compose a post on my telephone. 12715671_1563653960622946_5548312869533045004_n.jpg

I jump at the chance to tune in to blue grass music and substantial metal. One of my most loved groups is Metallica. I likewise like Pantera. One of my neighbors acquainted me with Steemit and I plan to have the capacity to post all the more once I can get my accounts all together.

Truly yours,

Binance-trade

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Good luck here

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here :)

thanks for supporting me. glad to you. follow me

Hello dear Anayet, welcome to steemit! I’m @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


The link below is steemit frequent asked questions’ page, it may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Let’s heal our world with genuine love and acceptance for one another.

thanks bro for supporting me

Flagged for identity theft. @steemflagrewards

If you are not Binance, why did you choose an account that purports yourself as such?

because i'm a trader on binance, and i'm love binance thats why i use this name

Ok. I'll cut you a break but you are not off to a great start with the cases of plagiarism pointed out. I'll be glad to support you in the future for original quality content.

Thank you Bro

Thanks to all for supporting me guys.love you

Welcome to the steemit family.

Welcome to Steemit binance-trade. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

thanks for supporting me

You got a 50.00% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @binance-trade!

BOING! You got a 4.64% upvote from @boinger courtesy of @binance-trade!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85