Hey Steemit friend! Nice to meet with community Steemit ❤

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)





Hey Steemit friend! Nice to meet with community Steemit ❤, My name is bilqishumaira, I'm from Indonesia. I am very excited to join in today's steemit, I am always trying to make a difference in this world, doing a painter that can be one of the most important steps in realizing this in my life and being so influential. I love the excitement that is just as exciting. Thanks again to those who have welcomed me so far. Hopefully this community can provide all forms of useful support and humor. All my friends always provide support that I can help. Save AllFeel to comment on your thoughts about my ideas, or recommendations on topics you want to convey in the future. Follow me @bilqishumaira






This is a photo since I was little, I have 3 older sisters, my last child, fourth child, And all women, my father and my mother wanted a boy, but his only daughter, enough until here my story on my first post in steemit, I hope you like my post, and you are willing to up vote my post thanks.

I just joined my own elder brother @mazayaanna-ima

Sort:  

Steemit is a great opportunity. Welcome

Hello@bilqishumaira Im glad to welcome you here Steemit. and hugs for for everyone out there.

hei @bilqishumaira , i already upvoted for you. i'm a newbie here, hope best for both of us

Nice to meet you, @bilqishumaira! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to steemit and wish u all the success. Looking forward to see your own genuine content soon. Upvoted and following u now. Regards Nainaz

Hey! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming!

Welcome to Steemet
follow me @lomidze

How are you? @Bilqishumaira, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Congratulations @bilqishumaira! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @bilqishumaira welcome to steemit , i have already followed you.
Hoping to see your articles soon.
Best regards,
@robin-ho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65