INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

C360_2017-10-26-10-32-13-626.jpg
HI EVERYONE MY NAME IS BASSEY WILLIAMS, BUT MY FRIENDS SIMPLY CALL ME BILLZ, I AM VERY MUCH NEW HERE AT STEEMIT, I HAIL FROM AKWA IBOM STATE AND I ALSO SCHOOL THERE, IN THE UNIVERSITY OF UYO TO BE PRECISED STUDING PETROLEUM ENGINEERING BUT BASED IN LAGOS NIGERIA. I USUALLY USE MY LEISURE TIME TO HANG OUT WITH FRIENDS, MAKE NEW ONES, FOLLOW TV SERIES , I ALSO LOVE STROLLING AND SOMETIMES I LOVE BEING ALONE AND LOST IN MY IMAGINATIONS. I WAS INTRODUCED TO THIS PLATFORM BY A FRIEND @EDIBOBO, IT WAS EXPLAINED TO ME AS A PLATFORM WHERE YOU CAN GET PAID FOR YOUR CREATIVITY AND SO FAR SO GOOD I HAVE FOUND IT TO BE A PLACE WHERE YOU MEET CREATIVE MINDS OF ALL KINDS, KNOW WHATS NEW IN YOUR ENVIRONMENT, LEARN FROM OTHER PEOPLES CREATIVITY AND ALSO PUT YOUR LEISURE TIME TO GOOD USE. I JUST FEEL THERE IS NO GREATER PLATFORM FOR YOUNG MINDS AND AM ALSO LOOKING FORWARD FOR MUCH FROM THIS PLATFORM.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Billz! (I am interested in the background to that nickname) I hope you enjoy your time here, and I am excited to see what you have to contribute to this community as well! You have my follow and my upvote! (If you could follow me back, that would be fantastic, us beginners gotta stick together right?) Either way, I enjoyed your introduction very much! Good luck.

hello, welcome to steemit @billz0

I have a few tips for introducing myself more interesting to get the attention of the #steemian here

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@razha28/how-you-can-made-interesting-introductions

and this my introduced a week ago
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@razha28/introduce-my-self

not all people get lucky a big vote on his introduction
hope you can try my way and be lucky =)
thank you

Hey BILLZ ! Welcome to Steemit community!

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

welcome to steemit have a good time

Hello,welcome to steemit billz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42