You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old-School_Man's Intro - Giving back and helping others

I've sat here for a while wondering where to start. First, a well deserved welcome. I'm 77 yrs here on this journey, and so happy to have had the good fortune to have grown up with those values. I am afraid for the children of these times. How glad I am to see you here on steemit. How good it feels to know there are like minded people. I'd like to follow you for I invision much good being posted.

Sort:  

Your post made my day. I would indeed be honored for you to follow my posts. At 77 years old, I salute you, Sir and will also follow you on Steem-it. You've got a few years on me and I will welcome any and all input you can provide as we show others the "Old School Ways"!

I appreciate your reply and follow. I've come to realize since being here on steemit, after browsing over hundreds of posts, that there very few that attracts my attention. These old morals are very hard to compromise. I find it impossible to grovel, but that's just me. Good luck and walk tall!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57