My introductory post..

Hi guys. my name is ucheoma Kingsley Fred, am from umuahia south in abia state, but I was born and bred in akwa ibom state, ibeno to be precise attended ss. Peter and Paul nusery and primary school nkpanak ibeno, then secondary grammar school iwochang in ibeno. I am a software engineer, studied software engineering with aptech computer education, uyo centre. Well growing up was not that much fun because I am the only child to my parents, hmm you could imagin growing up alone. Oh almost forgot, growing up with separate parents my mum and dad got divorced when I was four and my mum relocated to portharcourt that was where she leave till her sudden death on the 7th of February 2015.


image
How I got to know about steemit. My friend who is just like my brother told me about it and how it works so I decided to join. Well sha I was almost discouraged by the long therm of aproval. Well am happy ooo, kudos to enginebrain my very good friend. image....
That's engineer brain.
image
My hubby's. I love travelling and making new friends. And I love sports and music. Places I have been to. I have been to Nike lakes resort Enugu. It's a very beautiful place to be and is known for it's very unique tourist attractions. image..
And for football I am arsenal fan.
image But my favourite footballer is Cristiano Ronaldo. image For music i give it to Jay z... imagea husband and a father of three, and is happily married to a music icon Beyonce.

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit!

Hey ucheoma Kingsley Fred ! Welcome to Steemit!

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @REECHA and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote @REECHA

U are most welcome on steemit dear.
Do follow my blog, nice meeting u.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48