Introducement in English( with Translaror)

Hi, I'm new here and I hardly know, but since I got a good tip from one of my highly appreciated YT Channel (The Lammer show), I immediately logged on to Steemit, and as I heard it is one censorship-free platform and a good You Tube alternative.
Personally, it is important to share information that is important to others, so I'm more politically oriented. Previously, I was only active on Facebook and You Tube to inform people about important topics, as I have been constantly manipulated and censored I solved it a bit, also one should have for the truth also several legs.
Many greetings to you all from me Billbow 2.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @billbow2! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you for that !

Welcome to steemit community @billbow2, looking into your upcoming blogs.
Followed you. Best regards, @robin-ho

Thanks a lot !

Hello @billbow2 let me welcome you to steemit, this is an awesome experience hope you will like it, you have been followed, kindly follow back @joendegz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58