I'm here ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜€

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Funny how I waited anxiously for my account to be approved so I could get started and now I have access to it, I barely know how to go about it.. So here it goes..
My name is Emediong Ndueso Silas though the middle name is almost as not having one as most of my friends either call me Emediong Silas or Salico(from Silas), an indigene of AkwaIMG_2422.jpg ibom state, Nigeria. I am 20years old though I am always in constant argument with every new person I meet trying to let them know that simply because I look older than my age doesn't mean I am not it๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—
I am a budding accountant of the University of Uyo, Uyo in Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. I love making friends and family is everything to me. I have a strong interest in marketing so I never take no for an answer luckily I don't have to as I can be very persuasive and convincing๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ my friends can testify (you can't blame me for trying)...
I am one of the few people who sleeping, watching movies and eating is their hobby ๐Ÿคท... Yes I love doing these things. I can speak ibibio,English and I can count the words I know in igbo and Yoruba ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
How could I forget, I am a Scorpio๐Ÿ™๐Ÿœ๐Ÿฆ‚, I wear glasses ๐Ÿ‘“ and I actually look good on it.. I could be spontaneous, crazy, calm and very motivating depending on the situation.. I believe there is God... Hence my Daily Dose of inspiration comes from him(no offence to those who don't please๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™)
So you have a reason to check in later, I will close the curtains here๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž but just before I do that.. Let me appreciate my very own gee @datibomchic for making sure I don't miss out on all the fun steemit has got to offer...
Alright people... Happy to be here๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก๐ŸคกIMG_1896.jpg

Sort: ย 

Tub Cat welcomes you to Steemit, @biljed!

Tub Cat looks forward to seeing your amazing content in the future! Tub Cat is also new here but is making great progress towards curating good quality content and offering advice to those who fail to make Tub Cat smile or learn something new.

When Tub Cat likes what he sees he pushes the green squishy button with an upwards pointing arrow on it with pleasure.

Tub Cat OUT!

Tub-Cat.jpg

@tubcat thanks so much... Looking forward to making you smile๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

well come to the new world order ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

@monkeyddragneel ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Congratulations @biljed! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks very much steemit family... Already enjoying my stay here๐Ÿ˜

Hi I'm Edidiongโ˜บ. Nice to see a fellow sister here

@eddy2cul thanks brotherly ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Whao, this is some beautiful lady here... well since you're from uyo, i suppose it's safe to assume you were brought in by stach, right?

tell you what though, we just got to launch the hub in your area yesterday, so feel free to contact @samstickkz or @annieben to get to know more about it.. you also might wanna replace your second tag with "stach" for a chance for more upvotes...

Have fun on here. lemme know if you need anything.

@pangoli this got me smiling ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ thanks so much dear... And I will be sure to do just that ๐Ÿ˜„ get ready to be disturbed by meet๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

Atleast spell my name correctly.
@biljed welcome to steemit

@annieben thanks dearie

@pangoli we have them beautiful

Welcome to Steemit @biljed

@samstickkz thanks boss... Emediong reporting for active guidance ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ‘ฎ

lol... be sure to join us on our discord server @air-clinic... @nairaddy is viewing this... i'm sure.

@pangoli let me do that... Guess I have got alot of learning to do...

Right, Sam is here... meet your leader @biljed... also checkout our official blog @stach...

and... i've got ya featured on @onequality

go here to see that

@pangoli everytime I get a new notification I am yeaaaa pangoli is at it again๐Ÿ™‰๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ...thank you for the first day tutorial...

gave ya a boost... enjoy.

I sure will.. Thanks so much.. Hope we will get to relate more

Hello..! I welcome you to the steemit platform .. here you will find very interesting things! I invite you to vir my blog @idma

@idma thanks dear.. Going right away๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

I'm happy you're finally here o my able VP. I guess you are already enjoying it here. Welcome dear.

Boss lady... Yes ooooo... Finally... Yeah.. Enjoying it already.. Thanks plenty for the push

I got you babe


Welcome to steemit!!
glad to have you here stay stunned...
You can follow my blog @hrishikeshmatre

Thanks dear... Done!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51