You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: hello everyone!!!

Hey, welcome to steemit! It’s a great platform for expressing yourself and noting down your views. Once you have been settled, money starts coming aswell. However, if you want more people to know about your views, you need to start following other people, as a matter of fact, I have followed you :) you should return the favour by following me! Hope we can be friends :)

Sort:  

yes thank you I'm following you too now... thanks for the tip... I just started using this today and its late at night so I'm fighting the need to sleep... and I also hope we spark a friendship...

Yes! sure. we need to friends and upvote each other's creativity :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55